Administrative Board of Faculty of Science

Assistant Professor Sirinoot Teanrungroj
Dean of Faculty of Science
Lecturer Nirand Pongpun
Deputy Dean for Administration
Assistant Professor Siriluk Ruangrungrote
Deputy Dean for Academic
Assistant Professor Nattahapong Phinichka
Deputy Dean for Planning and Research
Assistant Professor Waraporn Viyanon
Deputy Dean for Quality Assurance and International Affairs
Lecturer Yanin Kongthip
Deputy Dean for Student Affairs
Lecturer Manoch Hengwattana
Assistant Dean
Secretary Assistant Professor Chanyah Dahsah
Director of Science Education Center
Assistant Professor Raweewan Ngamsuntikul
Head of Mathematics Department
Assistant Professor Sirimon Chaikete
Head of Home Economics Department
Lecturer Prasert Pattanaprateeb
Head of Chemistry Department
Assistant Professor Kajeenart Potivejkul
Head of Microbiology Department
Lecturer Thapana Chontananarth
Head of Biology Department
Assistant Professor Suphot Musiri
Head of Physics Department
Associate Professor Dr. Seriwat Saminpanya
Head of Materials Science Department

Assistant Professor Roongrapee Grancumyee
Head of Computer Science Department

Associate Professor Dr. Seriwat Saminpanya
Head of General Science Department